© 2016 by T&E Pumps

CONTACT

Get in Touch!

(403) 577-3825 

P.O. BOX 460

CONSORT, AB. T0C 1B0

Our Consort Location:

Monday to Friday 8:00a.m. to 5:00p.m.

403-577-3825

Chief Executive Officer: 

Rachel Robinson // rachel@tepumps.com
 

Chief Operating Officer: 

Erica Laye // erica@tepumps.com

Installation Manager:

Delayne Schaffer // delayne@tepumps.com

 

Accounts Manager:

Lori Ference // lori@tepumps.com

 

Sales Manager:  

Corey Crann // coreyc@tepumps.com

 

Shipping/Receiving Manager:

Brad Kelts // brad@tepumps.com

Pump Tech Manager:  

Matt Collett // matt@tepumps.com

Our Bonnyville location:
Monday to Friday 8:00a.m. to 5:00p.m

Pump Tech Manager              

Kody McKibbon // 780-826-7575 //

kody@tepumps.com  

Our Kindersley Location:

Tuesday to Thursday 8:30a.m. to 3:00p.m.

Pump Tech Manager

Matt Collett // 306-463-4400//