EMERGENCY AFTER HOURS
CALL
403-575-9452

Our Consort Location:

Monday to Friday 8:00a.m. to 5:00p.m.

403-577-3825

Our Bonnyville location:
Monday to Friday 8:30a.m. to 5:00p.m

Shop Manager // Kody McKibbon  

Our Kindersley Location:

Monday to Friday 8:30a.m. to 5:00p.m.

Shop Manager // Scott Stacey

Our Whitecourt Location

Monday 1 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Tuesday thru Thursday 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Fridays 7:30 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Our USA Location: Watford City, ND

12488 22H Street

Watford City, North Dakota 58854

701-978-1938

Chief Executive Officer: 

Rachel Robinson // rachel@tepumps.com

Chief Operating Officer: 

Erica Laye // erica@tepumps.com

Installation Manager:

Delayne Schaffer // delayne@tepumps.com

 

Accounts Manager:

Lori Ference // lori@tepumps.com

 

Sales Manager:  

Corey Crann // coreyc@tepumps.com

Shipping/Receiving Manager:

Brad Kelts // brad@tepumps.com

Pump Tech Manager:  

Matt Collett // matt@tepumps.com

FOR MORE INFO OR TO BOOK AN APPOINTMENT CALL T&E PUMPS

1-844-577-3825

tande-image02_edited_edited.jpg

CONTACT US

P.O. BOX 460

CONSORT, AB. T0C 1B0

6566 TWP 37-0

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • YouTube

© 2016 by T&E Pumps